Contact Us

To contact specific committees, see the information below.

Contact information

Email addresses
Phone numbers
Fax numbers
US Postal Service Address
Emergency number during Hamvention ®
Talk in


Email - The BEST way to reach a specific committee unless otherwise noted.

Flea Market - fleamarket@hamvention.org
Volunteers - volunteers@hamvention.org
General Information - info@hamvention.org
Inside exhibits - exhibits@hamvention.org
Media - media@hamvention.org
Ticketing information - tickets@hamvention.org
Website - webmaster@hamvention.org
Forums - forums@hamvention.org
International Relations - international@hamvention.org


Telephone
Main Telephone Number: (937) 276-6930

Committee telephone numbers:
Inside Exhibits (937) 276-6931
Flea Market (937) 276-6932
Prizes (765)993–2999

Fax
Committee FAX Numbers:
Advertising (937) 312-0688
Inside Exhibits (937) 276-6934
Flea Market (Outside Exhibits) (937) 276-6934
General Information (937) 276-6934

USPS Mail:
Hamvention
Attn: Inside Exhibits
Box 1463
Dayton, OH 45401-1463.     

Hamvention
Attn: Flea Market
Box 1466
Dayton, OH 45401-1466

Hamvention
Attn: Tickets
Box 1446
Dayton, OH 45401-1446.     

Hamvention
Attn: ADA Parking
Box 1446
Dayton, OH 45401-1446.

For any other Hamvention Committee:
Hamvention
Attn: (Committee you wish to contact)
Box 964
Dayton, OH 45401-0964.

Emergency Phone Number during Hamvention weekend:
(937) 276-6930

Talk-in Frequencies...
For directions and assistance in the Dayton Area during your visit to Hamvention®, contact "Talk-In" on the DARA Repeater 146.94 (-), alternate 146.91 (-). Dayton Hams also monitor 223.94 (-)and 442.1 (+). MIDCARS will again monitor and provide travel assistance on 7.258 MHz.