Emergency Phone Number during Hamvention® weekend: (937) 276-6930

Contact Information

Email is the best way to reach a specific committee unless otherwise noted!

Flea Market – fleamarket@hamvention.org
Volunteers – volunteers@hamvention.org
General Information – info@hamvention.org
Inside exhibits – exhibits@hamvention.org
Media – media@hamvention.org
Ticketing information – tickets@hamvention.org
Website – webmaster@hamvention.org
Forums – forums@hamvention.org
International Relations – international@hamvention.org
Prizes – prizes@hamvention.org

Main Telephone Number: (937) 276-6930
Committee telephone numbers:
Inside Exhibits (937) 276-6931
Flea Market (937) 276-6932
Prizes (937) 668-5311

Committee FAX Numbers:
Advertising (937) 312-0688
Inside Exhibits (937) 276-6934
Flea Market (Outside Exhibits) (937) 276-6934
General Information (937) 276-6934

Hamvention
Attn: Inside Exhibits
Box 1463
Dayton, OH 45401-1463.

Hamvention
Attn: Flea Market
Box 1466
Dayton, OH 45401-1466

Hamvention
Attn: Tickets
Box 1446
Dayton, OH 45401-1446.

Hamvention
Attn: ADA Parking
Box 1446
Dayton, OH 45401-1446.

For any other Hamvention Committee:
Hamvention
Attn: (Committee you wish to contact)
Box 964
Dayton, OH 45401-0964.

Talk-In Frequencies

Talk In

For directions and assistance in the Dayton Area during your visit to Hamvention®, contact “Talk-In” on the DARA Repeater 146.94 (-), alternate 146.985 (-)  -123.0 PL. The talk in crew will have up to date information on traffic conditions and parking and will be able to provide re-routing directions if needed. Talk In will be on the air starting at 7 a.m. on Thursday and Sunday and at 5 a.m. on Friday and Saturday. Be sure to listen.

There will also be a station offering traffic bulletins on 145.525.

Dayton Hams also monitor 223.94 (-)and 442.1 (+). MIDCARS will again monitor and provide travel assistance on 7.258 MHz. For the latest traffic conditions from the state visit http://www.ohgo.com/